Last Updated
Thursday 18 September 2014, 14:43 pm.
When in ZCC...

By Staff Writer Wed 27 Nov 2013, 17:35 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: When in ZCC...










Selefu
Fri 29 Aug 2014, 14:49 pm
Thu 28 Aug 2014, 06:00 am
Wed 27 Aug 2014, 14:45 pm
Tue 26 Aug 2014, 13:07 pm
Fri 22 Aug 2014, 11:39 am
Thu 21 Aug 2014, 11:45 am
Wed 20 Aug 2014, 11:15 am
Tue 19 Aug 2014, 14:14 pm
Fri 15 Aug 2014, 11:48 am
Thu 14 Aug 2014, 12:16 pm
Wed 13 Aug 2014, 12:54 pm
Tue 12 Aug 2014, 11:14 am
Thu 07 Aug 2014, 12:59 pm
Wed 06 Aug 2014, 16:35 pm
Tue 05 Aug 2014, 11:54 am
Fri 01 Aug 2014, 14:53 pm
Thu 31 Jul 2014, 11:39 am
Wed 30 Jul 2014, 10:30 am
Tue 29 Jul 2014, 11:28 am
Fri 25 Jul 2014, 13:18 pm
Thu 24 Jul 2014, 10:01 am
Fri 18 Jul 2014, 13:37 pm
Thu 17 Jul 2014, 10:29 am
Wed 16 Jul 2014, 11:46 am
Tue 15 Jul 2014, 12:33 pm
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Thursday, 18 Sep 2014
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.1158
1 GBP = Pula   14.8588
1 EUR = Pula   11.7371
1 YEN = Pula   0.0839
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8277
1 Pula = USD   0.1097
1 Pula = GBP   0.0673
1 Pula = EUR   0.0852
1 Pula = YEN   11.92
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2082
Banner Image
Stock Exchange
STOCK EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014
DOMESTIC STOCKS
ABCH
720
BARCLAYS
395
BIHL
1136
CHOBE
406
CHOPPIES
414
CRESTA
89
ENGEN
1009
FNBB
357
FSG
235
FURNMART
231
G4S
375
LETLOLE
209
LETSHEGO
260
NAP
212
OLYMPIA
20
PRIMETIME
239
RDCP
203
SECHABA
2701
SEFALANA
850
STANCHART
1200
TURNSTAR
201
WIL
275
IMARA
210
  • Previous
    Hard To Get Poster
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 19 Sep - Thursday 25 Sep :::
    Hard To Get
    Let's Be Cops
    The Giver
    Moms' Night Out
    Lucy
  • Previous
    Drive Hard Poster
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 19 Sep - Thursday 25 Sep :::
    Drive Hard
    Let's Be Cops
    The Giver
    Lucy
  • Previous
    Lets Be Cops Poster
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 19 Sep - Thursday 25 Sep :::
    Let's Be Cops
    The Giver
    Moms' Night Out
    Lucy
    Into The Storm
    Sex Tape