Last Updated
Friday 24 October 2014, 13:00 pm.
When in ZCC...

By Staff Writer Wed 27 Nov 2013, 17:35 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: When in ZCC...










SelefuSelefu
Wed 08 Oct 2014, 17:27 pm
Wed 08 Oct 2014, 13:58 pm
Fri 03 Oct 2014, 14:51 pm
Thu 02 Oct 2014, 09:00 am
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 17:20 pm
Thu 25 Sep 2014, 17:28 pm
Wed 24 Sep 2014, 15:41 pm
Wed 24 Sep 2014, 12:13 pm
Tue 23 Sep 2014, 15:46 pm
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 14:40 pm
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 12:16 pm
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 12:42 pm
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 15:27 pm
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 14:53 pm
Thu 11 Sep 2014, 11:48 am
Wed 10 Sep 2014, 12:42 pm
Fri 05 Sep 2014, 14:19 pm
Thu 04 Sep 2014, 15:31 pm
Wed 03 Sep 2014, 16:02 pm
Fri 29 Aug 2014, 14:49 pm
Thu 28 Aug 2014, 06:00 am
Wed 27 Aug 2014, 14:45 pm
Tue 26 Aug 2014, 13:07 pm
Fri 22 Aug 2014, 11:39 am
Thu 21 Aug 2014, 11:45 am
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Thursday, 23 Oct 2014
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.1408
1 GBP = Pula   14.6843
1 EUR = Pula   11.5607
1 YEN = Pula   0.0853
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8306
1 Pula = USD   0.1094
1 Pula = GBP   0.0681
1 Pula = EUR   0.0865
1 Pula = YEN   11.73
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2039
Banner Image
Stock Exchange
STOCK EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 22 Oct 2014
DOMESTIC STOCKS
ABCH
716
BARCLAYS
375
BIHL
1137
CHOBE
420
CHOPPIES
415
CRESTA
89
ENGEN
1000
FNBB
360
FSG
235
FURNMART
230
G4S
375
LETLOLE
215
LETSHEGO
275
NAP
217
OLYMPIA
20
PRIMETIME
248
RDCP
203
SECHABA
2800
SEFALANA
910
STANCHART
1250
TURNSTAR
200
WIL
300
IMARA
210
  • Previous
    Snowpiercer Poster
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 24 Oct - Thursday 30 Oct :::
    Snowpiercer
    Brick Mansions
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    This Is Where I Leave You
    The Equalizer
  • Previous
    Brick Mansions Poster
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 24 Oct - Thursday 30 Oct :::
    Brick Mansions
    Snowpiercer
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    This Is Where I Leave You
  • Previous
    Brick Mansions Poster
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 24 Oct - Thursday 30 Oct :::
    Brick Mansions
    Snowpiercer
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    This Is Where I Leave You
    Dracula Untold
    The Equalizer